BEYOND BEING REPAIRED!

 

 

 

 

 

Twice? Thrice? More times?

Countless have been the base desires I have sired

Fired on by mundane zeal

Equipped only with the thought of self, I have burned within

Unable to take the fight to a conquest,

I lost and tried to win.

Granted, I tried but now, its sunset

Searching my will, I found more dirt-dusty shelf!

Break the ground up, the fallow earth

Remind the vestiges of pain and fear

That we succumb not even to death

Base as may be and so large my debt,

My vomit I will no longer ingest.

Who bewitched me? None but myself

Who seduced me? Me and my tent

Call the one who is man beyond men

He that deals in men beyond repair!

What do you think? Plz share comments

