Why will eLDee decide to hang his gloves after this record? Its july 1st things people!

Lanre 'eLDee' Dabiri

 #UNDENIABLE_TrackList 1. HIGHER – (prod by @beatsbysarz) – features K9 & Sojay, 2 Trybe artists that will cause a major shock-wave this year. K9 is undoubtedly the most talented young artist I know, plus he’s a sick producer. Sojay by far the best male vocalist to have come out of Nigeria yet. E go be like say I dey make mouth now…sha wait for their singles. “Higher” was recorded at my home studio in Lagos.

#UNDENIABLE_TrackList 2. BEEN THERE DONE THAT – (prod by @beatsbysarz) – By far one of the easiest records I’ve ever made. The beat was talking to me from the first time I heard it, I just turned on the mic and freestyled thru the entire song. Made in less than 30mins.

#UNDENIABLE_TrackList 3. TODAY TODAY – (prod by @beatsbysarz, co-produced by @Teeymix & @eldeethedon) – Contemporary highlife music, Wedding song…need I say more. I wanted…

View original post 449 more words

One response to “

  1. Pingback: [SPOTLITE] MEET EVA ALORDIAH « [DJ FINAL]·

What do you think? Plz share comments

