My Pledge! (Happy Birthday To Me)

Yoma Victor

Yoma Victor

I Pledge,

 To be happy

To be thankful to have joy no matter what

To be always excited about my life

To always share things, information and love (you don’t own any knowledge you haven’t shared)

To always LIVE in love

To see and seek the best in everything

To keep my purpose always right before my eyes

To keep and just keep moving on

To rejoice and be glad after I just gave thanks

To appreciate everything and everyone for everything done for us

To always have FUN

And to always stay accountable to the God who has given me the gift of an impactful life!

NB:

My birthday souvenir to you guys are two classic books you can download for free:

1. ACRES OF DIAMOND

2. AS A MAN THINKETH

Thanks for dropping by, God bless you!

8 responses to “My Pledge! (Happy Birthday To Me)

What do you think? Plz share comments

