My Birthday, Today!

It is my birthday, whoop-whoop… Lets Go There!

Yoma Victor

 While I am not as young as I look, I’m not as old as that may sound!

 I have to admit that I have been blessed to have a full life – full of ups, downs, highs, lows, the whole nine yards. I have had an eventful life. To some, when they hear my experiences, it sounds to them like I have lived 2 or 3 life-times (to those admirers, I appreciate the washing). 

Yoma Victor

Yoma Victor

I have so much I have done, but compared to what I am yet to do, see, speak about, experience and accomplish, all past records are nothing compared to the future! I celebrate the one who was, who is and who is to come. I rededicate myself to my purpose, dreams and desires. I celebrate those God has put in my life and those yet to cross my path.

This is me by the grace of God——-> Helping People Succeed | Entrepreneur | Author | Fun-Guy | Social Media | VC | King & Priest | Lover | Uncle to the world’s latest nephew!

resized

I am blessed to have the perfect gift – a nephew; making me an uncle for the first time, one day to my birthday. I am blessed to have Ayo, Ejaren, Erere and Ikuesiri as siblings. My Dad and Mum I owe too much to talk enough about; my fathers and mothers scattered all over in Sapele, Lagos, Ilorin, Port Harcourt, Ekiti; my friends of forever – paddies for laif and the love of my life – i love you all.

For “the least of me is a thousand men, and the smallest of me, is a mighty nation”. God, great God, I love you and celebrate you, my king!

Let the party begin, find something drink and chew on my behalf, wherever you dey.. *wink*

11 responses to “My Birthday, Today!

  1. Happy birthday Oyoma. When I look at u I remember that my little school son at uniport. I’m so proud of u. May God continue to prosper and make ur light shine IJN

What do you think? Plz share comments

